Featured post

AUL League Champions for Season 2021-22

 Premier Champions - Coachford FC

     Premier A Champions - Corkbeg FC

    First Division Champions - UCC

    Second Division Champions - Kilumney United

    Third Division Champions - Shandon Celtic

Roll of Honour for season 2021-22

AOH Cup: Coachford 4-0 Grattan United

Mossie Linnane League Cup: Grattan 2-0 Castleview

County Cup:  CFC Banteer 4-0 Richmond

City Challenge Cup: Grangevale 3-0 Parkview Celtic

St Michael’s Cup: Blackpool Celtic 3-0 Blarney Street Ath.

Saxone Cup:  Killumney 2-0 Blackstone Rvs

President’s Cup: Los Zarcos 0-0 (6-5 on pens aet) Shandon Celtic.

Corinthians Cup: Grangevale 2-0 CFC Banteer B

Premier League: CoachfordGrattan United

Premier A:          Corkbeg - Springfield

AUL 1:               UCC    -   CFC Banteer A

AUL 2:            Killumney    -   Richmond

AUL 3:            Shandon Cel -  Los Zarcos


Double Winners: Killumney United – League 2 and Saxone Cup.

                             Coachford – Premier and AOH Cup.

                             Grangevale – City Challenge and Corinthian’s Cup.