Featured post

                             2017-2018 Keane Jeweller's MFA League Champions Trophy.  
The draw for the 2017-18 Keanes Jewelers MFA League Champions Trophy was made at the AGM of the Munster Football Association on the 8th June and resulted as follows:

                                     1st Round

                           Doolans Cow        v     Dunmanway Town
                           (Cork B&S)               (West Cork)

                           Thurles Town       v     St Michael's
                           (North Tipp)             (TSDL)

                           Shannon Town Utd   v     Ringmahon Rgs
                              (Clare)                   (MSL)

                           Kilworth Celtic    v     Hibernians
                              (WWEC)                  (W'ford)

                                       Quarter Finals

                           Janesboro          v     Rathkeale
                           (Limerick)              (Limerick Desmond)

                           Kerry Lge Winners  v     Doolans Cow or Dunmanway Town

               Thurles Town or St Michael's   v     Kilworth Celtic or Hibernians

          Shannon Town Utd or Ringmahon Rgs   v     Grattan Utd (Cork AUL)

Proposed Dates: 1st Round on or before 9/10 September 2017
                Quarter Finals on or before 7/8 October 2017

NOTE: Proposed Dates are subject to dates for FAI Junior Cup