Featured post

Some Finals from May 1982

All the winners from May 1982 D14, D13, D12

Ballincollig Athl May 92 D14

College Corinthians May 82

Cork Youths v Clare May 82

J Warren Ref of year May 82

Midleton May 82 D14

Temple Utd May 82 D14

Carrigaline Co Cup semi May 82

Coachford Co Cup semi May 82

Everton Sax semi May 82

Skibbereen Dynamoes May 82 Sax semi
Casement Celtic MJC final May 82

Springfield Co Cola final May 82

St Mary's Coca r-up May 82 D12

Temple Utd AOH r up May 82

Tramore Ath AOH winners May 82