Featured post

 The Pearse Celtic B side that defeated Carrigaline 3-0 in the President's Cup Final at the Cross on Tuesday nights.
 Players and supports from Pearse Celtic B celebrate after lifting the President's Cup following their 3-0 victory over Carrigaline United at the Cross on Tuesday night.
 Pearse Celtic B's captain Keith McCarthy is presented with the President's Cup by Denis O'Driscoll from the Cork AUL.
Pearse Celtic B's Anthony Buckley receives the man of the match award (Sponsored by Gary McCarthy Trophies) from Denis O'Driscoll (Cork AUL)