Featured post

The following is the Cork AUL Oscar Traynor Squad for the game against the Kerry League in Tralee next Sunday at 2.30pm.
Meeting at the Kingsley Hotel at 10am (Sharp) next Sunday morning.

Brendan Keating (Springfield), Ian Fitzgibbon (Park United)

Ger Rice (Innishvilla), Mick Barrett (Park United), Sean Taggart (Tower), Anthony Peelo (Blarney Street Ath), Karl Holland (Kanturk), James Falvey (Glenthorn Celtic), Vinney Lonergan (Glen Celtic), Ivan Skillington (Glen Celtic).

Martin Cronin (Glenthorn Celtic), Jason McGrath (Glenthorn Celtic), Mark Long (Rylane Celtic), Pa Long (Glen Celtic), Howard Coakley (Glenthorn Celtic), Colin Stack (Park United), Barry Donovan (Glen Celtic), Gary Nolan (Glen Celtic), William Corcoran (Glen Celtic), Scott Calanan (Kilreen Celtic), Ciaran McCarthy (Glenthorn Celtic),