Featured post

Ballincollig Murphy Cup winners Jun 95 R251

Ballincollig celebrate Murphy Youth Cup win in Turner's Cross June 95. For more pics from this season, click on image.

The talented squad included: Mick Lordan (keeper), Jason "Benny"

O'Leary, Ken Daly, Graham O'Connell, Mark Buckley, Denis Cronin,

Adrian Searls (captain), Pat Healy, Dave Johnson, Dessie O'Leary,

David Bradley, Rory Murphy, Evan Dorney, Mark Hilliard, Peter

O'Gorman, Terry Yelverton, John Hickey, and John Walsh.