Featured post

Premier: Wilton 2 Killumney Utd 1; Park Utd 2 Coachford 0.
Premier A: Blackstone Rvs 0 Kilreen Celtic 4; Pearse Celtic 2 Springfield A 0 (Runners Up play-off).
AUL1: Fairview 1 Glen Celtic 6.
AUL1A: Dunbar Celtic 4 Grangevale 0; Rathcoole Rovers 1 Richmond 2; Douglas Hall 4 Glenthorn Celtic 0.
AUL2: Waterloo v Casement Celtic (Off).
AUL3: Greenwood 4 Hillington 1.
Third Division play-offs: Glen Celtic B 3 St John Boscos 1.

Park United were crowned champions of the Premier league this afternoon after their 2-0 home win over Coachford.

Douglas Hall also won the 1A title following their 4-0 victory over Glenthorn Celtic.

In the Premier A play-off for runners-up, Pearse Celtic came out on top 2-0 over Springfield A.