Featured post


From Niall O'Regan (Manager)
We have released some players and I would like to thank all those players that attended the trials. The management team will track their progress throughout the season.

The following provisional panel is expected to train on the following Date:

Date: Wednesday 3rd November 2010
Venue: Colaiste Stiofan Naofa
Time: Arrive 7pm for session 7.30 - 8.30.
Surface: All weather surface
Parking: Available in CSN Anyone unavailable to contact me directly through email on niall29oregan@gmail.com
Club & Players
Blackstone Rovers: Ivan Skillington, Colin Bevan
Ballyvolane: Colin Keane, John Corcoran.
Corkbeg: Ronan Forde.
Park Untied: Darren Lynch, Eamonn O Sullivan.
Wilton: Alan Bellmajdoub, John O Dwyer, Packie O Connor, Cian Blake, Brian Kelly, Shane O' Neill.
Macroom: Keith Holden, Tommy Pittam, David Holden.
Innishville F.C: .Jack Walsh
Killumney F.C: Aaron Kearney, David O Callaghan, Eamon McNamara, David Lordan
Kinsale: Terence Eade, Richard Walsh.
Leeside: Johnny Barret, Derek Delea, Ricky Gettings, Alex Nodwell, Paul Condon
Blarney St: John Betts, Anthony Peelo, Gary Coughlyn, Edward Kenny.
Knockavilla: Hughie Donavon, Rob Walsh