Featured post

AUL results

Full Results:
The only fixture to survie the attrocious weather conditions to-day was Glanworth's 4-3 win at home against Crescent in the quarter final of the Saxone Cup.
All other games were cancelled due to the inclement weather conditions.
Lucozade Sport Munster Junior Cup 1st Round: Coachford v Village Utd (off).
Mossie Linnane League Cup Semi Final:
Kinsale 3 Ballyvolane 0; Leeside v Killumney Utd (off).
St Michaels Cup 2nd Round: Richmond 5 UCC A 1.
St Michaels Cup Quarter Finals: Fairview 2 Springfield A 1; Postal Celtic 0 Glenvale 1; Donoughmore Ath v Grangevale (off).
Saxone Cup Quarter Finals: Waterloo v Churchvilla (off); Corkbeg 0 Hibernians A 1;
Innishvilla A v Blackpool Celtic (off); Glanworth Utd 4 Crescent Ath 3.
Presidents Cup 2nd Round: Bweeng v Knocknaheeny Celtic (off); Newmarket v UCC B (off).
Presidents Cup Quarter Finals: Ballincollig 2 Grattan Utd B 1; Strand Utd v Los Zarcos (off).
AOH Cup 2nd Round: Lakewood Ath 0 Park Utd A 7.
Premier League: Grattan Utd 3 Macroom 5; Knockavilla Celtic 0 Wilton Utd 5.
Premier A League: Castleview 2 Bohemians 3; Kanturk 1 Leeds 2; Glenthorn Celtic 1
Blackstone Rovers 2; Greenwood v Pearse Celtic (off).
AUL 1: Leeside v Knockraha (off); Park Utd v Glen Celtic (off); Shandon Celtic v Dillon Cross Ath (off); St John Boscos v Buttevant (off).
AUL 1A: Kilreen Celtic 3 Dunbar Celtic 0; Rathcoole Rovers 3 Douglas Hall 2; Passage v Greenmount Rangers (off).
AUL 2: Dunbar Celtic v City Wanderers (off); Inter City Celtic v Ard Na Laoi (off); Kinsale v Wilton Utd (off).
AUL 2A: Ballyvolane 2 CFC Banteer 0; Rylane Celtic 2 Coachford 2; Macroom 2 Killowen 0; Leeview Ath v Millstreet Celtic (off).
AUL 2B: Central Rovers v Cathedral Celtic (off); Watergrasshill Utd 6 Carrigaline Utd 1;
Ballintotis v Brooklodge Utd (off); Springfield v Castle Celtic (off).
AUL 3: St John Boscos v Innishvilla (off); Glen Celtic 0 Hibernians 5; Cork Road Celtic 3 Leeside 2; De Courcey Albion v Greenwood (off); Carrigtwohill Utd v Parkview Celtic (off).
AUL 3A: Buttevant 2 Kanturk 1; Ballinhassig v Rathcoole Rovers (off).