Featured post

Mayfield United Photographs Part 2


 Management Committee of the Cork Youth Leagues  for the coming season 2010/11 :-
Name                                                 Address                                                           Phone No                    Email address
John Finnegan      Chairman                 4, Robinscourt, Togher, Cork                             087 9694245                munsterseniorleague@eircom.net           
Richie Browne      Vice Chairman          21, Barrymore Court, Sallybrook, Glanmire,        087 7937782                rcebrowne@eircom.net
Denis Lyne           Hon Secretary          Hillcrest, Fairy Lawn, The Lough, Cork               085 1691335                  denislyne@mail.com
Peadar O'Leary     Hon Treasurer           Doon-ris, Grattan St., Cork                               087 7936609                  ptoleary@eircom.net
Sean OSullivan     Ass Treasurer           1, Ashgrove Drive, Carrigaline Co. Cork              087 7936605                  sean.osullivan@bnm.ie
Sean OSullivan     Hon Registrar           1, Ashgrove Drive, Carrigaline, Co. Cork              087 7936605                  sean.osullivan@bnm.ie
Christy Byrne       Fixture Secretary      26, Nuns Walk, Off Pouladuff Rd., Cork.              087 2164455
Hon Disciplinary Committee:
Richard Browne     as above
Peader O'Leary      as above
Tom Fitzgerald      52, Cathedral Road, Gurranabraher, Cork.   087 7937776
There is be an update to these contact details regarding change of mobile numbers plus email address and you will be notified of these in due course.