Featured post

Here is the current status of the Golden Boot competition.

14 Goals – Keith Holden, Macroom.

13 Goals – Derek McCarthy, Kinsale and Eamon O’Sullivan, Park United.

11 Goals – John Dennehy, Kanturk.

10 Goals – Stephen Goulding, Grattan United, Gary Nolan, Leeds, Ivan Skillington, Blackstone Rovers and Richie Walsh, Wilton United

If you have any queries with the above, please contact Martin Conlon at the following
mail address - conlonmartin@eircom.net