Featured post

Murphy’s Irish Stout Cork AUL Fixtures:
Saturday 15th November Kick Off 2-30 pm.
FAI Umbro Cup 2nd Round:
Grattan Utd v Carrigaline Utd O’Neill Pk (G. Stephens)
Munster Lucozade Sport Junior Cup 1st Round:
Glenthorn Cel v Dillon’s Cross Ath St. Aidan’s (J. Linehan)
Munster Lucozade Sport Junior Cup 2nd Round:
Kanturk v Coachford Gurteenard (T. Callanan)
St. Michael’s Cup 1st Round:
Hillington v Carrigtohill Utd Hillington Pk (T. Murphy)
Buttevant v Watergrasshill Utd Buttevant (T. Lynch)
UCC “A” v St. John Boscos The Farm (M. O’Connor)
Hibernians v Mayfield Utd Shanbally (T.Thompson)
Park Utd “B” v Greenwood “A” Brigowen Pk (D. Morley)
Saxone Cup 1st Round:
Passage “B” v Casement Cel Passage (E. Mullins)
Knockraha v Crescent Ath Pigeon Hill (L. Murphy)
Strand Utd v City Wanderers Ballyanley (Peter. O’Sullivan)
Killowen v Knocknaheeny Cel Killowen (P. O’Reilly)
President’s Cup 1st Round:
Parkview Cel v Leeview Ath Crossbarry (P. Coughlan)
Castle Cel v Macroom “B” Castletownroche (C. Linehan)
Premier League:
Ballyphehane Cel v Park Utd Pfizer’s Pk (J. Lyne)
Blarney St Ath v Kinsale Fairfield (P. Murphy)
Premier A League:
Macroom v Castleview Town Pk (M. O’Flynn)
Rathcoole Rovers v Knockavilla Cooney Pk (B. Buckley)
League 2 B:
Brooklodge Utd v Churchvilla Glanmire Comm School (A. O’Connell)
League 3A:
Rathcoole Rovers v Springfield 2-30 pm Cooney Pk (O. Nagle)
Sunday 16th November kick off 10-45(unless stated)
Munster Lucozade Sport Junior Cup 2nd Round:
Wilton Utd “A” v Donoughmore Ath The Farm (T. Callanan)
Douglas Hall v Leeside Moneygourney (J. Linehan)
Greenwood “B” v Blackstone Rovers Clashduv Road (J. Lyne)
St. Michael’s Cup 1st Round:
Passage “A” v Postal Cel Passage (P. Murphy)
Bohemians’ v Glanworth Utd Killowen (G. Stephens)
Shandon Cel v Rylane 2-30 pm Cel Glen Pk (T. Murphy)
Ballintotis v Richmond “A” Churchtown North (S. Barry)
Innishvilla v Leeds “A” Skevanagh (M. O’Farrell)
Leeside “B” v Greenmount Rangers Leeside Pk (B. Buckley)
Glenthorn Cel “B” v Killumney Utd St. Aidan’s (T. Lynch)
Ballyvolane “B” v Pearse Cel Ballyvolane Pk (T. Murphy)
Saxone Cup 1st Round:
Blackpool Cel v Central Rovers Kilcully (O. Nagle)
Glen Cel v Dunbar Cel “B” Glen Pk (Paul O’Sullivan)
Grangevale v Carrigaline Utd Grangevale Pk (P. Cronin)
Lakewood Ath v Waterloo 2-30 pm Ovens (D. Morley)
Fairview v Kilreen Cel Hillington Pk (T. Thompson)
Glenvale v Leeds “B” Regional Pk (M. O’Flynn)
Millstreet Cel v Coachford “B” Town Pk (L. Murphy)
Inter City Cel v Corkbeg Popham’s Field (T. McDonagh)
President’s Cup 1st Round:
Ard-na-Laoi v Kanturk “B” Leemount (E. Mullins)
UCC “B” v Los Zarcos The Farm (B. Dowling)
St. John Boscos “B” v Afton Villa Water rock Pk (Peter O’Sullivan)
CFC Banteer v Grattan Utd “B” (A. O’Connell) cancelled
League 3:
Ballinhassig v Richmond Gortnaglough (P. O’Reilly)
De Courcy Albion v Kinsale Eli Lilly (D. Wisniewski)
League 3A:
Cathedral Cel v Watergrasshill Utd Pfizer’s Pk (M. O’Connor)
10 mins each way extra time, and pens if needed, in all cup games.
Home team lose home advantage in all cup games if match is postponed because of ground being unplayable or weather conditions.
Applications for free weekends will be not granted if teams are to play in National or Provincial Cups.
Games will not be cancelled and no alterations to published fixtures.
Referees appointed to staff games and are unable to staff any game they have been allocated must contact League Liaison Officer, Eddie Mullins, pass on the official match card to the substitute referee, and inform the Fixture Secretary of alteration.
All completed match cards must be returned within 48 hours after full time, complete with details of red and yellow cards issued during games.
End of Story