Featured post


The AUL’s Oscar Traynor management team of Richard Fitzgerald and Declan O’Regan have announced the following panel for next Monday night’s challenge game in Turner’s Cross: Brendan Hurley, Derek Varian, Derek McCarthy and Michael Bradford (all Kinsale); Trevor Dunlea and Craig O’Leary (Ballyphehane Celtic); Colin Bevan (Blackstone Rovers); John Betts, Paul Hogan, John Paul Thompson and Anthony Peelo (Blarney Street Athletic); Derek Delea and Jason Keegan (Leeside); Anthony Buckley, Shane O’Neill, Paul O’Mahony and Pakie O’Connor (Wilton Utd); Brian O’Sullivan, Mark O’Sullivan, John Kelleher, Harry Goulding, Derek Galvin and Eric Shinkwin (Grattan Utd).

Players are to meet at the Cross at 6.15pm. The game is against the Munster FA Under 17s and kick off is at 7.30pm. Contact number is 087 1235883.