Featured post


The AUL's Paddy Byrne has issued a request that all outstanding application forms for the new season be returned without delay.

So far, the following clubs have submitted application forms for 2008/2009: Ballinhassig, Brooklodge Utd, Carrigaline Utd, Carrigtohill, Castleview, Churchvilla, Douglas Hall, Glanworth, Glenvale, Grangevale, Greenwood(2 teams), Killowen, Kilreen Celtic, Kinsale (2 teams), Leeside (2 teams) Mayfield Utd, Passage (2 teams) Rylane CelticSt John Boscos( 2 teams) Watergrasshill (2 teams) Wilton Utd (2 teams)

Another batch in include: Ard Na Laoi Ballyvolane A+B City Wanderers Dunbar Celtic (2) Hillington Killumney Utd Knocknaheeney Celtic and Postal Celtic, Springfield(2).