Featured post

Ballincollig Ml's Cup winners May 82
for more old pics, go to http://corksoccerpics.blogspot.com

Well done to Ballincollig A and the management team of Eoin Fehily and Conor Cunningham. Captained by Conor Farrell, the side won AUL 1 and reached two cup finals but, frustratingly, lost in both the Corinthians and County deciders at Turner’s Cross.

Panel: Eric Lynch, Chris Kelly, John Lawlor, Gavin O'Callaghan, David Bowen, Conor Farrell (captain) James Murphy, Darren Forde, Eoin O'Keeffe, Bryan McNulty, David McCarthy, John Moynihan (keeper), Rob Quinn, Ian Goggin, David Hogan, Stuart Collins Gary Foulkes, and Conor Cunningham . Bryan McNulty, with 37, was top goalscorer.