Featured post

Watergrasshill Utd (below), who play Ballincollig (Top left) in County Cup final at Turner's Cross, Sunday next 7.30pm.

Front: John Dorgan, Morgan Foley, Mohamed Adam, Shane Collins, Jacob Molewi, Edward O'Connell,
Back Row: Mark Looney (manager) Nigel Dingivan, Eddie Moynihan, Michael John O'Sullivan, Gavin Daly, Moss O'Keeffe, Kieran Coakley, Paddy Regan, Ouattara Abdoulaye, Aimable Mukomeza, Neilus O’Mahony (manager)
Not in picture: Aime Butsana, Kieran Foley, Patrick Maroney,
The Ballincollig players are: Front row left to right: Eric Lynch, Chris Kelly, John Lawlor (un 17) Gavin O'Callaghan, David Bowen, Conor Farrell (captain) James Murphy (un 17).Back row left to right: Eoin Feeilly (manager) Darren Forde, Eoin O'Keeffe, Bryan Mc Nulty, David McCarthy John Moynihan, Rob Quinn, Ian Goggin, David Hogan, Stuart Collins and Conor Cunningham (manager). Missing from the picture was Gary Foolkes was injured on the night but hopefully will make a full recovery before the Final.