Featured post

the kick off times for Sat, Wed, and Frid games is changed from 7-30 to 7 p.m

queries to tonyfitzy@eircom.net

Daly Industrial Supplies-Stihl Cork Youth League:
Saturday 18th August kick off 7-30 pm.
D.I.S.C.-Stihl Youth League Cup:
Section “A”
Avondale Utd v. Carrigaline Utd Avondale Pk (C. Byrne)
College Corns “B” v. Douglas Hall Rosehill. (P. Buckley)
Section “B”:
Bandon. v. Crosshaven Town Pk. (J. Lyne)
Everton. v. Greenwood Everton Pk. (G. Stephens)
Section “C”:
Dunbar Cel. v. Blarney Utd Murphy’s Farm (S. O’Connell)
Fermoy v. St. Mary’s Carrig Pk. (D. Crowley)
Section “D”:
Cobh Ramblers v. College Corns “A”. St. Colman’s Pk (J. Thompson)
Cork City v. Leeds. Bishopstown (D. Klier)
Ringmahon Rngrs v. Wilton Utd. Rangers Pk. (S. Barry)
Sunday 19th August kick off 3 pm.
D.I.S.C.-Viking U17 League Cup:
Section “A”:
Avondale Utd v. Carrigaline Utd. Avondale Utd. (P. McAuliffe)
College Corns v. Douglas Hall. Rosehill. (C. Byrne)
Greenwood v. Ringmahon Rngrs. Coffey’s Field. (J. Lyne)
Section “B”:
Ballincollig v. Cork City. Regional Pk. (T. Tully)
Tramore Ath. v. Wilton Utd. Tramore Pk. (G. Stephens)
Section “C”:
Casement Cel v. Castleview. Casement Pk. (D. Klier)
Coachford/Killinardrish v. Everton. The Glebe. (J. Haines)
Innishvilla v. Macroom. Skevanish. (P. Buckley)
Section “D”:
Corkbeg v. Cobh Ramblers. Corkbeg Sports Club. (S. Barry)
Mallow Utd. v. Templemount Cel. Town Pk. (D. Crowley)
Leeside/Knockraha. v. Rockmount. Little Island. (M. O’Farrell)
Midleton v. Dunbar Cel. Knockgriffin (S. Dennehy)

Wednesday 22nd August kick off 7-30 pm.
D.I.S.C.-Stihl Youth League Cup:
Section “A”:
Passage v. Avondale Utd. Passage. (P. Buckley)
Carrigaline Utd v. College Corns “B”. (C. Byrne)
Section “D”:
Cobh Ramblers v. Wilton Utd. St. Colman’s Pk. (G. Stephens)
Cork City. v. College Corns “A” Bishopstown (J. Lyne)
Leeds v. Ringmahon Rngrs (T. Tully)
Friday 24th August kick off 7-30 pm.
D.I.S.C.-Viking U17 League Cup:
Section “A”:
Ringmahon Rngrs v. Avondale Utd. Rangers Pk. (D. Crowley)
Carrigaline Utd v. College Corns. Ballea Pk. (S. O’Connell)
Douglas Hall. v. Greenwood. Moneygourney. (G. Stephens)
Section “B”:
Ballincollig v. Wilton Utd. Regional Pk. (D. Klier)
Cork City. v. Lakewood Ath. Bishopstown. (J. Lyne)
Section “C”:
Macroom v. Casement Cel. Murrayfield. (P. Murphy)
Castleview. v. Coachford/Killinardrish. O’Sullivan Pk. (J. Haines)
Everton v. Innishvilla. Everton Pk. (C. Byrne)
Section “D”:
Cobh Ramblers v. Leeside/Knockraha. St. Colman’s Pk. (S. Barry)
Rockmount v. Mallow Utd. Rockmount Pk. (P.McAuliffe)
Templemount v. Midleton. Temple Pk. (T.Tully)
Dunbar Cel v. Corkbeg. Murphy’s Farm. (P. Buckley)
All above matches are to be staffed by the appointed referees only, and if any of the appointed officials are not available they must contact the Fix Sec to seek permission to lay off any games.
All Teams are requested to ensure their pitches are lined, cut, and well prepared. Teams whose pitches are not ready for the start of the season must travel to their opponent’s venue, and must inform referee and opponents of the switch.
Published fixtures will not be altered.
Teams who have not paid entry fees and any outstanding fines will have games cancelled and awarded to opponents.
All players must be registered 48 hour in advance of games to be eligible to participate.
All teams are reminded that a 1 day referee’s beginner’s course will take place on Saturday next, 18th August. Applicants are requested to contact Brian O’Regan @ 086-8113959 immediately.