Featured post

AUL Sections for Season 20-21

Murphy's Irish Stout Cork AUL Sections for 2020/21
Premier (Two rounds) Premier A (Two rounds)
1 Bohemians Central Rovers
2 City Wanderers Corkbeg
3 Coacford A Donoughmore Athletic
4 Glen Celtic Dunbar Celtic
5 Glenthorn Celtic A Greenwood
6 Grattan United Kilmichael Rovers
7 Kanturk South Coast Athletic
8 St. John Bosco A Springfield
9 Temple United Tower
10 Village United Waterloo
League 1 (Two rounds) League 2 (Two rounds)
1 Blackpool Celtic Blackstone Rovers
2 Castleview Blarney Street Athletic
3 Cathedral Celtic Bweeng Celtic
4 CFC Banteer Cloughduv Celtic
5 Grangevale Glenthorn Celtic B 
6 Hibernians Greenmount Rangers
7 Rathcoole Rovers Killumney United
8 Ryland Celtic Richmond
9 Strand United St. John Bosco B
10 UCC
League 3 (Two rounds)
1 Ard-na-Laoi
2 Churchvilla
3 Coachford B
4 Grattan United Juniors
5 Greenwood B
6 Los Zarcos
7 Parkview Celtic
8 Shandon Celtic
9 Temple United B
10 Watergrasshill United
Premier League: Two relegated/third last will play off against the winners of the play-off between team 3 to 6 in Premier A League with the winner playing in Premier League next season and loser playing in Premier A League.
Premier A League: Two promoted/Two relegated - Teams 3 to 6 will play-off in cup style competition to decide who will play the third last team in the Premier League with the winner playing in the Premier League next season and the loser playing in Premier A League.
League 1: Two promoted/two relegated.
League 2: Two promoted/two relegated.
League 3: Two promoted.